Our Team

Zack Booth

Assistant Director of Sports

zbooth@ymcabaycity.org

Renee Bromberg

Lead Tykes Teacher

Angela Buda

Lead Preschool Teacher

abuda@ymcabaycity.org

Shayna Damen

Lead InfantTeacher

Amy Dietzel

Lead Wobblers Teacher

Rachael England

Senior Director of Human Resources

rengland@ymcabaycity.org

Julie Foco

Assistant Childcare Director/Lead Early Preschool Teacher

jfoco@ymcabaycity.org

Anna Fortier

Assistant Director of Membership

afortier@ymcabaycity.org

Jess Gohs

Accounting Manager

jgohs@ymcabaycity.org

Rob Hendry

Aquatics Director

rhendry@ymcabaycity.org

Joslyn Jamrog

Membership & Marketing Director

jjamrog@ymcabaycity.org

Nicole Jewell

Assistant Director of Sports & Wellness

njewell@ymcabaycity.org

Carly Mindykowski

Membership & Food Program Coordinator

cmindykowski@ymcabaycity.org

Wendy Plewa

Childcare and Preschool Director

wplewa@ymcabaycity.org

Ralph Trepkowski

Facility Maintenance Director

trep@ymcabaycity.org

Jim Vietti

CEO

jvietti@ymcabaycity.org

Marta Werbanowska

Assistant Director of Marketing & Design

mwerbanowska@ymcabaycity.org

Jolie White

Lead Explorers Teacher

Lacey Wright

Assistant Director of Youth Programs

lwright@ymcabaycity.org