Our Team

Zack Booth

Assistant Director - Sports

zbooth@ymcabaycity.org

Angela Buda

Lead Preschool Teacher

abuda@ymcabaycity.org

Shayna Damen

Lead Infant Teacher

Amy Dietzel

Lead Wobblers Teacher

Rachael England

Senior Director - Human Resources

rengland@ymcabaycity.org

Julie Foco

Assistant Director - Early Childhood

jfoco@ymcabaycity.org

Anna Fortier

Assistant Director - Membership

afortier@ymcabaycity.org

Alex Fryzel

Assistant Director - Sports & Wellness

afryzel@ymcabaycity.org

Jess Gohs

Accounting Director

jgohs@ymcabaycity.org

Rob Hendry

Aquatics Director

rhendry@ymcabaycity.org

Lia Hill

Human Resources / Payroll Assistant

lhill@ymcabaycity.org

Joslyn Jamrog

Membership & Marketing Director

jjamrog@ymcabaycity.org

Judy Johnson

Lead Explorers Teacher

Carly Mindykowski

Assistant Director of Food Programs

cmindykowski@ymcabaycity.org

Wendy Plewa

Early Childhood Director

wplewa@ymcabaycity.org

Tracy Teich

Interim CEO

tteich@ymcabaycity.org

Ralph Trepkowski

Facility Maintenance Director

trep@ymcabaycity.org

Lacey Wright

Assistant Director - School Age

lwright@ymcabaycity.org