Our Team

Zack Booth

Sports & Food Programs Lead

zbooth@ymcabaycity.org

Angela Buda

Childcare/Preschool Director

abuda@ymcabaycity.org

Christa Coppus

Sports & Wellness Director

ccoppus@ymcabaycity.org

Rachael England

Senior Director of Human Resources

rengland@ymcabaycity.org

Julie Foco

Assistant Childcare Director

jfoco@ymcabaycity.org

Jess Gohs

Accounting Manager

jgohs@ymcabaycity.org

Rob Hendry

Aquatics Director

rhendry@ymcabaycity.org

Joslyn Jamrog

Membership & Marketing Director

jjamrog@ymcabaycity.org

Nicole Jewell

Assistant Director of Sports & Wellness

njewell@ymcabaycity.org

Nancy Powers

Membership Service Desk Coordinator

npowers@ymcabaycity.org

Anna Rosbury

Membership, Special Events, and Volunteer Coordinator

arosbury@ymcabaycity.org

Ralph Trepkowski

Facility Maintenance Director

trep@ymcabaycity.org

Jim Vietti

CEO

jvietti@ymcabaycity.org

Marta Werbanowska

Design and Marketing Coordinator

mwerbanowska@ymcabaycity.org

Beth Wirgowski

Health & Wellness Lead

bwirgowski@ymcabaycity.org

Lacey Wright

Assistant Director of Youth Programs

lwright@ymcabaycity.org