Holiday Hours

Easter

Closed Sunday, April 1, 2018

Memorial Day

Closed Monday, May 28, 2018

Bay City Fireworks Festival

Closing at 3 pm on Saturday, July 7, 2018

Independence Day

Closed Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day

Closed Monday, September 3, 2018

Thanksgiving

Closed Thursday, November 22, 2018

Christmas Eve

Closing at 3 pm Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Day

Closed Tuesday, December 25, 2018

New Year’s Eve

Closing at 3 pm Monday, December 31, 2018

New Year’s Day

Opening at 10 am Tuesday, January 1, 2019