Our Team

Jazmine Barajas

Membership & Volunteer Coordinator; YVC Program Coordinator; Special Events Coordinator

jbarajas@ymcabaycity.org

Angela Buda

Childcare/Preschool Director

abuda@ymcabaycity.org

Rachael England

Senior Director of Human Resources

rengland@ymcabaycity.org

Julie Foco

Assistant Childcare Director

jfoco@ymcabaycity.org

Nathan Goddard

Sports & Wellness Director

ngoddard@ymcabaycity.org

Jess Gohs

Accounting Manager

jgohs@ymcabaycity.org

Rob Hendry

Aquatics Director

rhendry@ymcabaycity.org

Joslyn Jamrog

Membership & Marketing Director

jjamrog@ymcabaycity.org

Mychael King

Wellness Coordinator

mking@ymcabaycity.org

Matthew Kowalski

Marketing Coordinator

mkowalski@ymcabaycity.org

Nancy Powers

Membership Service Desk Coordinator

npowers@ymcabaycity.org

Ashton Rogers

Executive and Childcare Assistant

arogers@ymcabaycity.org

Ralph Trepkowski

Facility Maintenance Director

trep@ymcabaycity.org

Jim Vietti

CEO

jvietti@ymcabaycity.org

Josh Wright

Sports Coordinator

jwright@ymcabaycity.org