Our Team

Jazmine Barajas

Membership & Volunteer Coordinator; YVC Program Coordinator; Special Events Coordinator

jbarajas@ymcabaycity.org

Tammy Brinkman

President

tbrinkman@ymcabaycity.org

Angela Buda

Childcare/Preschool Director

abuda@ymcabaycity.org

Chris Clark

Marketing Coordinator

cclark@ymcabaycity.org

Nathan Goddard

Sports & Wellness Director

ngoddard@ymcabaycity.org

Jess Gohs

Staff Accountant

jgohs@ymcabaycity.org

Rob Hendry

Aquatics Director

rhendry@ymcabaycity.org

Joslyn Jamrog

Membership & Marketing Director

jjamrog@ymcabaycity.org

Nancy Powers

Membership Service Desk Coordinator

npowers@ymcabaycity.org

Ashton Rogers

Executive and Childcare Assistant

arogers@ymcabaycity.org

Caity Rutty

Group Exercise Coordinator

crutty@ymcabaycity.org

Ralph Trepkowski

Facility Maintenance Director

trep@ymcabaycity.org

Jim Vietti

Senior Director of Operations

jvietti@ymcabaycity.org